Better Represent!

Last weeks the This American Life radio show took place in dear old Georgia.

Even though most of the story telling went on in middle or north Georgia, it’s still worth a listen (There would obviously be way better material if they were to head further south, but we’ll take what we are given).
Just click on the map.

On a similar note, I have yet to check this book out at the library but, Shelby Lee Adams documentary series on Appalachian Lives looks like something that I will pour over for many hours once I get my hands on a copy.


My future kitchen, if I’m lucky.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Better Represent!

  1. Cristina Bearden

    I love the way they’re all standing around like flamingos!

Leave a Reply

